Our Affiliates Work Locally in Every Corner of Arkansas

Local people, local decisions, local impact. Arkansas Community Foundation is a statewide organization serving all 75 counties in Arkansas. We help Arkansans across the state give to the causes they care about, and we make grants to make life better for people in all four corners of the state. 

Our central office is based in Little Rock, but we also choose to work locally through a network of 28 affiliate offices around the state. Each affiliate has a staff person and local advisory board to help us understand the special needs of each town and city. Our affiliates also provide in-person support for the donors and nonprofits we partner with in each community.

Find the Community Foundation Affiliate Near You

Wherever you are in Arkansas, there's a Community Foundation affiliate nearby. Contact your local affiliate to find out how we can help you make a difference in your community. 

Carroll County
Clark County
Cleburne County
Columbia County
Conway County
Craighead County
Cross County
Delta Area (Desha and Lincoln Counties)
Faulkner County
Fayetteville Area (Washington County)
Greene County
Hot Springs Area (Garland and Montgomery Counties)
Hot Springs Village
Johnson County
Lee County
Mississippi County
Monroe County
Ouachita Valley (Ouachita and Calhoun Counties)
Phillips County
Pine Bluff Area (Jefferson County)
Pope County
Sharp County
Southeast Arkansas (Ashley and Chicot Counties)
St. Francis County
Texarkana Area (Howard, Hempstead, Little River, Miller and Sevier Counties in Arkansas and Bowie County, Texas) 
Twin Lakes (Marion, Baxter, Fulton and Izard Counties) 
Western Arkansas (Crawford and Sebastian Counties) 
White County

Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


5 Allied Drive
Suite 51110, Building 5, 11th Floor
Little Rock, AR 72202

Email Updates