Learn More About How to Give Smart

Contact members of our staff to schedule an appointment or reach out for more information about partnering with Arkansas Community Foundation.

Executive Office

Heather Larkin

President & CEO

Carrie Long

Office Administrator


Jessica Hughes Ford

Chief Communications Officer

Katy Bland

Communications Associate

Community Investment

Sarah Kinser

Chief Program Officer

Lauren Morris

Affiliate Director

Octie Jacks

Affiliate Officer

Jane Jones

Program Officer

Jenifer Tindle

Program Associate

Annetta Tirey

Northwest Arkansas Program Officer


Ashley Coldiron

Chief Development Officer

Jody Dilday

Vice President, Northwest Operations

Bethany Hilkert

Donor Stewardship Officer

Lesley Roberts

Regional Development Director


Corey Moline

Chief Financial Officer

Trina Greuel

Finance Director

Phillip Walker

Senior Accountant

Arkansas Community Foundation
State Office

5 Allied Drive, Suite 51110
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-372-1116 (phone)
888-220-2723 (toll-free)
501-372-1166 (fax)
Click for Directions

Arkansas Community Foundation
Northwest Office

1680 East Joyce Boulevard, Suite 1
Fayetteville, AR 72703
501-492-3577 (direct)
501-372-1116 (phone)
888-220-2723 (toll-free)
Click for Directions

Find and contact the Community Foundation nearest you by visiting our Affiliates page.