Twin Lakes Future Fund

The Twin Lakes Future Fund is a way for young professionals to give back to their communities. It doesn’t take great wealth, and it doesn’t require a huge time commitment. It’s an opportunity for young people to pool their charitable dollars and collectively identify and support charities and causes they care about.

Started in 2012 by Twin Lakes Community Foundation, the concept of the Future Fund is to educate a younger audience about philanthropy (giving) and engage young leaders. The foundation provides the means and the vehicle to help obtain its mission. An anonymous donor has graciously provided a $5,000 challenge grant to help establish the Future Fund Endowment.

Join us! The process is simple. The membership dues are $50 annually.

https://www.arcf.org/Portals/0/Uploads/Images/TwinLakes/Twin%20Lakes%20FF.jpg

Supporting Member – If you’re over age 49 but would still like to encourage this new generation of Twin Lakes philanthropists, you can support the group by becoming a non-voting Supporting Member with your contribution of $150 or more.  Click here (link to TL Future Fund) to submit your membership dues, or mail a check with Twin Lakes Future Fund in the memo line to:

Twin Lakes Community Foundation
P.O. Box 473
Mountain Home, AR  72654

Future Fund Staff Contact

Kimberly Jones, Twin Lakes Community Foundation

Future Fund Executive Committee

Ben Plumlee: ben.plumlee@edwardjones.com
Brandon Scallion: bscallion@arvest.com
Cheyne Coverdale: ccoverdale@arvest.com
Eric Lunnen: elunnen@arvest.com
Heather Knight: heather@ktlo.com
Josh Willard: joshua.willard@benjaminfedwards.com
Kapra Stuffelbeam: kapstuff@hotmail.com
Philip Frame: philip.frame@yelcot.com
Robert Clark: rc@johnsonsandersmorgan.com
Sarah Edwards: sarah.edwards18@gmail.com
Scott Copeland: scottc@goifb.com