Fayetteville Area Community Foundation

Katie Tennant, Executive Director
P.O. Box 997
112 W. Center Street, Suite 320
Fayetteville, AR 72702

Fayetteville Area Community Foundation became an affiliate of Arkansas Community Foundation in 2009.  Our mission is to engage people, connect resources and inspire solutions to make Fayetteville a great place to live, now and in the future. 

Local Board Members

  • Tracy Bagwell
  • Sarah Diebold
  • Kim Dutton
  • Brock Gearhart
  • Scott Hancock
  • Lisa Higgins
  • Kyle Jenner
  • Brenda Jones
  • Courtney Madden
  • Steve Percival
  • Bill Ramsey
  • Greg Reed
  • Erin Rogers
  • Chip Schuchardt
  • Neil Shipley
  • Jim Smith
  • Charlie Stevens
  • Katie Tennant
  • Diane Warren
  • Randy Werner

Grant Opportunities

No current grant opportunities. 

Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


1400 West Markham
Suite 206
Little Rock, AR 72201

Email Updates