Phillips County Community Foundation

Darby Waites Treat, Executive Director
PO Box 2503
West Helena, AR 72390


Established in 1991 as an affiliate of Arkansas Community Foundation, Phillips County Community Foundation  works to build philanthropy throughout our county. Our board of directors and executive director work together to establish endowment funds, build assets and award grants to help meet community needs. 

Local Board Members

  • Roseanne Hindsley, Chair
  • Rhonnie Crowley
  • Rebecca Gattas 
  • Gina Pillow 
  • Lindalu Hargraves
  • Kyunta McCoy
  • Kyle Stoner 
  • Clyde Williams
  • Dr. P. Vasudevan, Lifetime Member

Grant Opportunities

Giving Tree Grants

Grants for general charitable purposes. Nonprofits, schools, government agencies and other charitable organizations serving Phillips County may apply. Applications will be accepted Jan 10 - Feb. 15 each year.



Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


5 Allied Drive
Suite 51110, Building 5, 11th Floor
Little Rock, AR 72202

Email Updates