Johnson County Community Foundation

Jackie Ott, Executive Director 
105 South Cravens Street
Clarksville, AR 72830

Since 2001, Johnson County Community Foundation has continued to grow and serve our community through grants, endowments and community leadership.  We offer opportunities for nonprofits, corporations, families and individuals to protect and invest their charitable dollars in the people and the causes they care about in Johnson County.  Our mission is to engage people, connect resources and inspire solutions that build Johnson County, so that this is the kind of place our kids will want to raise their kids.  Contact us to learn more about how you can be a part of this important mission.  

Local Board Members

  • Clayton Caldwell
  • Dan Chapman
  • Peggy Cogan
  • Holly Dunsworth
  • Jay Holland
  • Terry Kerbs
  • John Lester
  • Carol Martin
  • Philip Taylor
  • Beverly Wagner
  • Gina Wilkins

Grant Opportunities

Giving Tree Grants

Grants for general charitable purposes. Nonprofits, schools, government agencies and other charitable organizations serving Johnson County may apply. Applications are accepted January 10 - February 15 each year. Learn more >>

Youth Advisory Council Grants

Grants for programs benefitting children and youth in Johnson County. Grants are selected by teen members of our Youth Advisory Council. Applications are accepted January 10 - February 15. 

Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


5 Allied Drive
Suite 51110, Building 5, 11th Floor
Little Rock, AR 72202

Email Updates