Arkansas Community Foundation of Greene County

Kerri Watson
P.O. Box 1116
111 West Court 
Paragould, AR 72450

Arkansas Community Foundation of Greene County was founded in 1999 as an affiliate of Arkansas Community Foundation. Our mission is to engage people, connect resources and inspire solutions to make Greene County a great place to live, now and in the future. 

Local Board Members

  • Chandra McGowan, Chair
  • Mary Ann Allen
  • Rhonda Davis 
  • Tracy Brengard
  • Kimberly Dale
  • Bill Fisher
  • Pam Jumper
  • Mark Miller
  • Jason Noel
  • Kelly Roswell
  • Bob Thompson (Advisory Member) 
  • Dan Turner
  • Joe Wessell

Grant Opportunities

Giving Tree Grants

Grants for general charitable purposes. Nonprofits, schools, government agencies and other charitable organizations serving Greene County may apply. Applications are accepted annually, from July 10 - August 15. Learn more >>

Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


5 Allied Drive
Suite 51110, Building 5, 11th Floor
Little Rock, AR 72202

Email Updates