Pine Bluff Area Community Foundation
Donald W. Reynolds Community Services Center
211 West 3rd Avenue, Suite 225
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-850-7934 •

Kelli Kennedy, Executive Director


Pine Bluff Area Community Foundation, serving Pine Bluff and the surrounding cities of Jefferson County, makes grants to improve the quality of life in our area and partners with individuals, families and corporations to build our community through philanthropy.

Our Board
Next Grant Cycle
Coming Events

Apply Online for Scholarships February 1 - April 1, 2014

We help Arkansans create scholarship funds to invest in the educational futures of local students. This spring, we're accepting proposals for the following scholarships. Learn more about our online application process here. 

  • Abbott Scholarship
  • Robert P. Atkinson Hospital Leadership Scholarship
  • Bridge Fund Scholarship
  • Ed Brown Memorial Scholarship
  • Ed and Charleen Copeland Scholarship
  • Dorothy Ezell DuPree Scholarship
  • Gene Lyon Memorial Scholarship
  • Pine Bluff High School Class of 1962 Scholarship
  • Jack Robey Scholarship
  • Strickland Scholarship
  • William A. and Genevieve H. Strong Scholarship
  • Casey Bess Crowder Scholarship
  • O.C. Hauber Rotary Scholarship

1400 West Markham, Suite 206 | Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 | 501-372-1116 | | Directions

Facebook YouTube Linked In