Our Endowments and Funds

Keyword Search (name, description or local office):

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    All
Fund Local Office  
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Page size:
 1668 items in 84 pages
Cecil McDermott Strategic Vision Endowment
To support ARCF's unrestricted program work with particular interest in strategic planning for Arkansas's future.
ARCF Central Office
John and Kim McFarland Charitable Endowment
To fund scholarships for Ft. Smith Boys and Girls Club and Girls Inc. of Ft. Smith.
Fort Smith
McGill Family Fund of 1999
to fund scholarships for graduates of the Camden-Fairview High School and for community development and support of historical, cultural, and benevolent purposes in Camden and Ouachita County
Ouachita Valley
McGruder Family Charitable Fund
to support general charitable, educational and religious purposes in any state
Fort Smith Area
Sam A. McGuire Family Fund
To support general charitable purposes
Cross County
Norma J. McKenzie Endowment
To support general charitable purposes.
Pope County
McNabb Doyle Family Endowment
ARCF Central Office
McNair Williams Scholarship Endowment
to provide scholarships for Boone County citizens to attend North Arkansas College in Harrison, Arkansas
ARCF Central Office
McNeal Workers Scholarship Club Endowment
to provide scholarships to graduates of any Monroe County high school or Palestine-Wheatley school district, or Cotton Plant school district
Monroe County
McReynolds Scholarship Endowment
provide scholarships for college expenses to Morrilton High School seniors
Conway County
William Buford McWhirter Endowment
To endow the Ouachita County Historical Society.
Ouachita Valley
Jane Hunt Meade and Benjamin Meade Special Fund
To support general charitable, educational and religious purposes.
Medical Center Telemedicine Endowment
to support telemedicine programs in Phillips County
Phillips County
Medical Education Foundation for Arkansas Endowment
to endow the Medical Education Foundation for Arkansas
ARCF Central Office
Mefford Memorial Scholarship Endowment
to provide scholarships to students who have benefited from the Whetstone Teen Center of the Little Rock Boys & Girls Club
ARCF Central Office
Melba June Bradford McGraff Class of 1927 Scholarship Endowment
to endow scholarships for graduates of Heber Springs High School, Heber Springs, Arkansas
Cleburne County
Kathy Mellinger Endowment
to endow the University of Arkansas Drama Department
Fayetteville Area
Memorial Park Endowment
for the maintenance and preservation of the Memorial Park Cemetery in Marianna, Arkansas
Lee County
Merchant & Planters Bank Scholarship Endowment
to provide scholarships to graduating seniors in the Donor's trade area
Monroe County
Merchants and Farmers Bank Endowment
to support general charitable purposes in the Dumas, Arkansas area
Delta Area

1400 West Markham, Suite 206 | Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 | 501-372-1116 | arcf@arcf.org | Directions

Facebook YouTube Linked In