Members of Our Diamond Society

Members of the Diamond Society partner with the Community Foundation to carry out their dreams for Arkansas’s future. When you make us aware of your bequest or other planned gift to the Community Foundation, you automatically become a member of this very special group.

Your gift can be made through a will, insurance policy, retirement plan, charitable remainder trust or remainder interest in property. We hope that you will share your plans with us so that we may honor and thank you, unless you prefer to remain anonymous.


Madelyn and Jerry B. Adams
Ruth M. Allen
Sharon and William B.* Allen
James J. Anderson 
Lovie and Robert Andree
Ted F. Andrews*
Diana D. and Ty Arikan
Betsy L. Askew*
Bobbie Atkinson
E. Temple Austin*
Diane B. and W. E.* Ayres
Sharon and Ted A. Bailey
Martha Barber*
Austin T. Barnes
Virginia M. Bartos*
Bobby and Ken* Bates
Lois A. Bell Peverelle
Cynthia and Lester D. Bergen
Celia Bernheimer
Laurie and James A. Bibler
Alicia and Larry Bigger
Debbie and Wayne M. Blasi
George W. Bode
Agnes Bowman*
Ada Boyd*
Gordon L. Boyer
Mary M. Boyer
Jo Ann* and Robert B. Branch Sr.
Ruth and Randy Branin
Judy L. Brison*
Coco and Jack Bruner*
Pamela* and  Hubert W. Burkhalter Jr.
Gertrude R. Butler* 
Alice Y. Camp*  
Lois and Paul J. Cannedy*
Glenda J. Cantey
Joan M. and Rodney F.* Carlton
Patricia Ann Cheatham
John C. Childers*
Sharron and Elroy* Chinn 
Deanna Clark
Bette and Merrill Clark
Susan Neeley Cook 
William L. Cook, II
Ann Hayes and Jere B.* Cooper
Lesley and Tony Cooper
Tina Shelby and Randall R. Cooper 
Steve Corbell
Mary Ann and Don P. Cox
Bonita R. and William L.*  Crabtree
Sarah J. Creasy*
Archie W. Crittenden*
Flora Bittner Croft *
Patricia and Donald D. Curtis
Mary Ann Dawkins*
Lois K. Deane*
Lee Anna and James G.* DePriest
Vernelle and Emil DeRyss*
Doris Burnett DeSousa
Fred W. Dietrich
Mary F. and Tom W. Dillard
Jayme S. Dissly
Wanda and Jerry Drake
Edwin J. Drimmel Jr.*
Robert J. Dudley
Gertrude D. Dunlop
Dorothy E. Dupree*
Lindsey East*
Barbara and Sidney G. Edelbrock
Margaret Fox and Ronald Elchesen 
Jo Ann and Claude Eubanks
Patricia D. Evans
Joyce and Jim Faulkner
Jennifer and Todd Ferguson
Melba A. Fildes*
Wanda Finger
Susan and Sam Fiori
Michele and Leward C. Fish
Carla and Al Fowler
Ed Franklin
Sally A. Gardner
Mary Lu and  David C.* Garrett Jr.
Inez  and Lee C. Gibbs
Sarah and Andrew G. Goesl*
Judith C. Lansky and Kenneth S. Gould
Clarice and Richard Grace
Gladys and A. M. Grasse
Edward Grauman
Sandra Perry and John S. Graves
Mary and Euclid Green*
Mollie Wilson and Jack E. Grober*
David F. Gruenewald
Linda Gail Hamm
D. Scott Hancock
Gene Hancock
Ron Hannah
Stacey and Russell L. Harral
John T. Harris* 
Sheila and Russell G. Harrison
Eulamay M. Haswell*
Mary E. Hazel
Janelle and H. L. Hembree III*
Brenda and Dave Hill
Carolyn C. and Sam Hodges*
Johnnie Holcomb*
Deborah Walz and Dan Holland
Leslie and Don Hollingsworth
Katherine V. Hollis*
Linda and Robert H. Holmes
Mildred and Richard F. Homan
Marilyn and Sam W. Hummelstein
Norma and Alfred J. Iffland
Robert W. Inman* 
Sally Riggs* and Vincent M. Insalaco
Betty and Conley Jackson
Mary Helen Haskett Jacoway* 
James Reeder Johnson* 
Senora M. Johnson*
LuRene and Charles* Jolly
Philip A. Jones
Penny and William Kasdorf
Mabel and John Kimbrow
Molly H. and Larry E. Kircher
Burnis and Mark A. Koehler
Nell Koehler
Stella and Frank Kolar
Mary Beth Koprovic
Vernon L. Lacey
Heather Larkin
Frances M. Larzelere*
Carolyn and Paul Lasseigne
Melvin Lawson*
Brownie W. Ledbetter*
Carol and Lloyd Lewallen
Allyson Lewis
Evelyn and Andrew D. Lewis
Betty Lile*  
Pat and John G. Lile
Dorothy Longino*
Gelene G.* and Harold F. MacDowell Jr.
Judge Edward S. Maddox*
Lorayne and Lloyd Mambourg*
Edwina W. Mann
Kay and Mahlon Maris
Barbara and David Martin
Norma and Denis C. Mattingly
Pamela and Steve McCumber
Josephine McGill*
Samuel D. McGill*
Thomas W. McGill
Judith and Sam McGuire
George McLeod
Margaret and Michael L. McNabb
Patricia and Robert D. Messer
Phoebe and Dan* Miller
Karon and William K. Mizell
Frances C. Moore*
June and Jake G. Morse
Sue and David L. Mosley
Cheryl and Daniel J. Mumaugh
Jackie and Harold Neal*
Susan and James A. Nelson
Linda S. Neyendorf
Claire and William C.* Norman Jr.
Martha Ann Norton*
Mary and Terry L. Norton
Joie and John* Nutt
Paula M. O'Connor*
Chad Oldham
Beverly and Lee Parker Jr.
Tom D. Patterson*
Cecilia and William R. Patterson
Dorothy M. Paulik*
Marian and Andy Peeler
Genevieve M. Pennington*
Susan Pfeifer*
Marilynn and Robert A. Porter Jr.
Janet and Steven J. Porterfield
Pat and William H. Post
Karen E. Potts
Charlean and Everett Pringle*
Cindy and Thomas R. Pugh Jr.
DeDe* and  John G. Ragsdale
Esther Randle
Gunther Rausch* 
Paul C. Rawlings
Frances and Stephen H. Replogle
Nancie Rettig*  
Hal Robbins* 
Jerre and William B. Roberts
Dojelo Russell
Willa Mae Rutledge
Nila and Rex R. Saylor
Charlotte T. and Melvin* Schexnayder
Jo and Ronnie L. Schnakenberg
Dorothy and  R. E. Schuchardt
Carolyn V. Scruggs
Anna and Robert Simek*
John B. Simpson
Rebecca and John I.* Skinner
Cleo and John* Smith
Wilma and Gordon Smith*
Jeannette and Larry Snyder
Rosalyn G. Snyderman*
Katherine and Robert L. Spears, Jr.
Charles N. Spicer*
Junius M. Stevenson*
Grace* and Ronald D. Stoner
Alma A. and Paul T. Stroud*
JoNancy Linn Sundberg
Barbara and  James E.* Suttles
Lou and Conner Taylor*
Margaret Taylor*
E. Austin Temple*
Kay and John O. Thomas Jr.
Natalie Tolman
Donna and Mac Van Horn
Mary Ann and Robert F. Wajda Sr.
Kathy and Joe Walker
Mark Walton
Carolyn and David O. Watts
Carolyn and  William M. Watts
Lynnette H. and Michael R. Watts
Barbara and Bernard* Weinstock
Catherine O. West
Charles West*
Stacy and Richard Bruce White
Roy V. Whitten*
Diana and James Wiegand
Joan and Paul F. Wilbur
Mary Alice Willcockson*
Amy M. and Mark C. Williams
Ann and Richard A. Williams
Gail and Joe T. Wilson Jr.
Debra Wood
Tammy and Robert Yeargan
David M. Yocum IV
Marilyn Young

Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


1400 West Markham
Suite 206
Little Rock, AR 72201

Email Updates