Pope County Community Foundation

Madelyn Ginsberg, Executive Director
500 West B Street
P.O. Box 663
Russellville AR 72811
479-967-3083 • 479-970-7594 (c)

 See what we're up to on Facebook!

Pope County Community Foundation, an affiliate of Arkansas Community Foundation, was established in 2001 to serve all of Pope County, Ark.  With our dedicated board of directors we are working together with Pope County to promote smart giving to improve our community!

Local Board Members

Board members for 2016-2017 for Pope County Community Foundation:

  • Toni Bachman
  • Bud Gunter
  • Bob Hardin
  • Sandra Jones
  • Ron Knost
  • Betty LaGrone, chairman
  • Scott Van Horn (not pictured)
  • Yanci Walker
  • Chad Weisler


Grant Opportunities

Giving Tree Grants

Pope County Community Foundation will accept applications for our Giving Tree grants January 10th through February 15th, 2017.



Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


1400 West Markham
Suite 206
Little Rock, AR 72201

Email Updates