Hot Springs Village Community Foundation 

Kim Harrison, Executive Director
198 Carmona, Suite 19
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909

P.O. Box 8024 (71910)

Like us on Facebook!


Hot Springs Village Community Foundation was founded in 1983 after local leaders joined together to create an organization that would enhance residents' quality of life in surrounding communities. Over the years, it has promoted philanthropy throughout the Village and established more than 30 funds that will provide ongoing support, forever, to local causes. On June 1, 2017, Hot Springs Village Community Foundation became Arkansas Community Foundation's 28th affiliate office, and continues to promote smart giving to improve communities. 

Become a Member

Members of Hot Springs Village Community Foundation support our ongoing operations so that we can continue to provide grants and donor services within the Village.  Join or renew your membership today! 

Make a gift of $65 or greater to become a Member

Businesses: make a gift of $100 or greater to become a Corporate Member

Make a gift of $500 or greater to become a Life Member

  • Your gift will be acknowledged in our annual concert program and other materials. If you prefer to remain anonymous, please contact to let us know your preference. 
  • Member and Corporate Member gifts benefit our Operating Fund. Life Member gifts benefit our Life Endowment, used to make annual grants to local nonprofits. 

Other Ways to Support Our Work in The Village

Consider making a gift above and beyond your annual membership donation. Your support for our operating fund enables our organization to grow and provide more support for donors and nonprofit organizations in our community. Click here to make a gift of any size to our Operating Fund. 

If you would like to support another of our grant-focused funds or endowments, click the "Hot Springs Village Funds" link below to select the fund to which you'd like to donate. If you want to donate to more than one fund, you'll need to submit two separate transactions. 


Local Board Members

  • Carolyn Bowers (Chair)
  • Donna Aylward
  • Tony Booth 
  • Carol Bodge
  • Tom Bryant
  • Sonya Eisenhauer  
  • Sheila Ford
  • Allen Hargis
  • Jim Harlow
  • Teri Jackson
  • Lydia McCarthy
  • C. W. Miller
  • Mike Misch
  • Barry Niswanger
  • Bill Nosek
  • Bill Roe
  • Brenda Sellers
  • Bob Shoemaker
  • Martha Smither

Grant Opportunities


Hot Springs Village Funds

Our affiliate offices work locally in every corner of Arkansas. Find the affiliate near you.

Giving Locally


Phone: (501) 372-1116
Fax: (501) 372-1166
Email Us


1400 West Markham
Suite 206
Little Rock, AR 72201

Email Updates